Print Page | Contact Us
SNA-WI Board of Directors
Share |


Jesse Bender
Tomah Area
Tomah, WI

President Elect

Michael Gasper
Holmen SD
Holmen, WI

Immediate Past President

Michael Gasper
Holmen SD
Holmen, WI



Nicole Weeks
Hunger Task Force
West Allis, WI

Chapter President Representative

Sarah Mumm
Holmen HS
Holmen, WI

Education Committee Chair

Pam Harris
Mukwonago SD
Mukwonago, WI

Legislative Committee Chair

Caitlin Harrison
Pulaski Community
Pulaski, WI

Member Services Committee Chair

Joyce Gaulke
Westfield SD
Westfield, WI

Marketing Committee Chair

Jennifer Wagner
Potosi SD
Potosi, WI

Industry Representative

Julie Magerowski
Street Level Food Marketing
Menomonee Falls, WI  

DPI State Director

Jessica Sharkus
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (DPI)
Madison, WI

Please click here for the SNA-WI Board of Director's Meeting Minutes. *Please note, you will need to login.

School Nutrition Association of Wisconsin
563 Carter Court, Suite B, Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: 920-560-5630 Email: