Print Page | Contact Us
Latest News: SNA-WI News

SNA-WI 2018 Award Winners Announced

Saturday, April 28, 2018  
Share |

SNA-WI 2018 Award Winners Announced

SNA-WI is pleased to announce the SNA-WI 2018 Award Winners. Thank you to all who submitted their nominations.

The following state award winners will be honored at the 2018 Annual State Conference being held at the Kalahari Resort, June 24-27. They will be recognized during the Award Ceremony on Monday, June 25 at 11:30 a.m. Congratulations to our fantastic award winners!


  • Teresa Zahn, Logan High School - Employee of the Year Award 
  • Sarah Mumm, Holmen High School - Manager of the Year Award
  • Lyn Halvorson, La Crosse School District - Director of the Year Award

School Nutrition Association of Wisconsin
563 Carter Court, Suite B, Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: 920-560-5630 Email: